Yes, we offer this service for free. We want you to be able to share all your videos easly with friends and family.
We limit uploads to 1 GB of storage space per video. But you can upload multiple videos at different times. Videos stay on tempclip for 5 days then are deleted.
Yes, when you upload your temporary video you can choose whether it is available for 5 minutes or 5 days and anything in between. Once the time limit is reached your temporary video will no longer be available.
Yes, in the upper left corner of the upload section you will see a lock icon. Click the lock icon and you can put a password on your temporary video upload.